Sweets and Treats Auction | Cornerstone Christian Academy
           

Sweets and Treats Auction

Sweets and Treats is our largest fundraiser of the year.
This year our auction was held on Friday, April 13, 2018.​ ​

​We would like to thank the many people who helped to
make this evening a success! We are so thankful for our
Cornerstone parents, friends, volunteers, donors and
sponsors!​

 

​Coffee for this event was generously provided by
McDonald's Napanee and Coffee Cravings.

A&E Tile

Access Automotive

AGO (Art Gallery of Ontario)

AL White Landscaping and Excavating

Alex Lockridge

All About Signs

Allan & Arlene Oliver

All-Risks Insurance Napanee http://www.all-risks.com/location/greater-napanee/

Amherstview Drugs http://amherstviewdrugs.com/

Arden's Music https://www.ardensmusic.com/

Avenue Florist (Kingston) https://www.kingstonavenueflorist.ca/

Belleville Home Hardware (Amy Lockwood) http://www.homehardware.ca/en/index.htm

Belleville Mitsubishi http://www.bellevillemitsubishi.ca/?lng=2

Bert McCutcheon

Beverlee Smart

Bob Derry

Bonnie O'Coin

Bouler House Cinema https://www.theatrenapanee.com/

Bubba's Pizza

Burley Muffler and Alignment Center

Buy, Sell, Trade (Michael Schmidt)

Calderwood Automation http://calderwoodautomation.com/

Canadian Tire, Napanee (Kevin Thiessen) http://www.canadiantire.ca/en/store-details/on/napanee-on0.store.html

Cando http://www.mycandohome.ca/

Car Quest http://www.carquest.ca/

Carroll's Car Detailing https://www.facebook.com/Carrolls-Car-Detailing-1454962781470154/

Chalkboards By Heather (Heather McCuaig) https://www.facebook.com/ChalkboardsByHeatherBrownlieMcCuaig/

Cheryl Gallaway

Cheryl Neild

Chill Lifestyle for Kids http://www.chillforkids.com/

Cintas https://www.cintas.ca/

Clean Cut

Connie Thompson

Country Traditions  http://countrytraditions.ca/

Creative Gifts and Baskets http://www.creativegiftsonline.ca/

Dale Mastin

Dan MacDonald

Dan Turnbull

Dance Xtreme http://www.dancextremestudio.net/

Daniel Williams

Darryl Youmans

Deadleaf Distinguished Gentlemen https://www.deadleafddg.com/

Deborah DeBoer

Deli Fritz

Derek McKeown

Diamond Fitness MMA http://diamondfitnessmma.com/

Dollarama http://www.dollarama.com/

Don Northmore

Donna Chandu-Lall

Dough Mama

Dowling Contracting https://dowlingcontracting.com/

Dr. Joseph J. Reid D.C. https://www.newvisionchiropractic.com/

Elizabeth Carl

Ellen South

Freeman & Heather Wattam

Gail Gollan

Garrow's Auto Sales

Gartland Plumbing & Heating

Giant Tiger https://www.gianttiger.com/

Gil and Linda Myatt

Gray's IDA http://www.graysida.com/

Great Canadian Oil Change (Dan Rathbun) http://gcoctrenton.com/

Hart N Hart https://www.facebook.com/HARTNHART/?fref=ts

Homestead Holsteins (Rob & Amanda McCutcheon)

Horner’s Auto Service

Investor’s Group (Jennifer Maloney & Charles Burns) https://advisor.investorsgroup.com/en/jennifer_maloney

Isbester Law http://isbesterlaw.ca/

Jamie and Jaclyn's No Frills https://www.nofrills.ca/store-locator/Jamie+%26+Jaclyn%27s+nofrills/3473?storeId=3473

Janice's Hair Salon

Janyce and Mark Arnill

Jeanette Youmans

JFP Automotive https://www.facebook.com/JFPAutomotive

John Bierman

Jonathan McDonald

Josee Young

Josh McCabe

Katrina McKinnon

Kawartha Credit Union – Napanee https://www.kawarthacu.com/

Kelley MacDonald

Ken Williams

Lafferty's

Levec Supply https://www.levacsupply.com/secure-login-s80.php

Lynda Rendell

Mac & Marg Isbester

Mac & Marg Isbester

Mad Hatter (Sarah Kennedy) - https://www.facebook.com/The-Mad-Hatter-knits-and-crochets-398377403577084/

Madden Sirman and Cowle - http://napaneelawyer.com/

Mama Mia's - http://mamma-mias-pizza-napanee.business.site/

Mamdouh Andrawis

Maple Leaf Sports and Entertainment Ltd. - http://mlse.com/

Marcia Difazio, RMT - http://www.marciadifaziormt.com/?page=45453

Marie's Place - https://downtownnapanee.com/business-directory-s66.php?command=viewItem&ID=84&name=Marie%27s-Place

Marlane and Bill Black

Marquise Construction - http://marquiseconstruction.ca/

McAdams Window and Door - http://mcadamwindows.com/

Melissa Dickson

Melissa Kelly

Mike Airhart

Mike Hatheway

Montgomery Water - http://www.montgomerywater.ca/

MyFM 88.7/Oldies 100.9 - http://www.napaneetoday.ca/

Myrna Oliver

Napa Auto Parts - https://www.napacanada.com/en/on/napanee/store/1000341

Napanee Blooms - https://www.napaneeblooms.com/?gclid=Cj0KCQjw5fDWBRDaARIsAA5uWThnWISTi4eKkszgqJXFA5CpvuX3TWEh84MrYg637PQgqkjlScSv91caAhwxEALw_wcB

Napanee Brick & Tile Works Ltd. - 

Napanee Fish & Chips - http://www.napaneefishandchips.com/

Napanee Golf and Country Club - http://napaneegcc.com/

Napanee Home Furniture & Appliances - http://www.homefurniture.ca/en/dealer-microsites/2056-3/contact-information.htm

Napanee Home Hardware - https://www.homehardware.ca/en/dealer-microsites/1700-7/contact-information.htm

Napanee Opticians - http://www.napaneeopticians.ca/

Nicole Isbester

Pamela Brooks

Paradise Cove Spa (Lisa Post) - https://www.paradisecovespa.com/

Paul's Pizza - http://www.paulstakeout.com/

Pittsburg Steelers - www.steelers.com

Playtrium - http://www.playtrium.ca/

PosTech (Jerome Hart) - https://postech-foundations.com/installers/postech-kingston/?gclid=Cj0KCQjw5fDWBRDaARIsAA5uWTimG3WqTvu_wDrymk4liXCRDdDtSyALRsehv1zvUDtt9ClzKOqGHv8aAiDoEALw_wcB

Pringles Service Ltd. - http://www.pringleford.com/

Providence Family Farms (Justin & Cheryl Gifkins) - https://www.facebook.com/www.providencefamilyfarm.ca/

Rachel Hatheway -

Realty Difference (Karen Donnan) - http://realtydifference.com/real-estate/

Rebecca Vansteenbergen

Re'Max - Kevin Haggerty - https://www.remax.ca/on/kevin-haggerty-90034-ag/

Rhonda Williams

Robert Kirkey

Royal Coachman - http://www.royalcoachmanrestaurant.com/

Ruth Hartin

Sand 'n' Sea Boutique - https://www.sandnseaboutique.com/

Sandy Youmans

Scott & Chelsea Wilson

SC Photo Co. https://www.facebook.com/scphotoco/?ref=br_rs

Seasons Fine Foods - http://www.seasonsfinefoods.com/

Shannon Rombough

Shauna Jenkins - Young Living Independent Distributor

Shelley MacDonald

Sherrill Hart

SlapShot Bar & Grill - http://www.famousforwings.com/

Starlet - http://www.starlet.ca/

Steve Hay

Studio Yoga Yoga - http://www.studioyogayoga.com/index.html

Susan O'Coin

Tammy's Country Kitchen

Tanya Bierman

Tanya Myatt

Tasha Howe

Terrilyn Geenevasen

The Golf Guy (Jodie Jenkins)

The Soap Shack (Denise Frizzell)

Theresa Zandbergen

Tim & Debbie Nimigan

Touch of Class - http://touchofclassfashions.ca/

Touch of Wellness - http://www.touchofwellnessnapanee.com/

Trillium Gymnastics Club - http://www.trilliumgymnastics.ca/

United Restaurant - http://www.unitedrestaurant.ca/

VanSteenbergen Interior Trim

Victoria Armstrong

W.R. Brightman & Son - http://www.brightman.ca/

Watson Building Supplies - https://www.watsonbuildingsupplies.com/

Weese Landscaping - http://www.stonemillsmarketplace.ca/listings/weese-landscaping/ 

 

And a special thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!

 

 

If you would like to sponsor or donate to our auction next year, please feel free to contact us.
We look forward to next year's event!